Organisatie

Bestuur

Voorzitter  Andre Zeldenthuis  06-29552201 voorzitter@voc-handbal.nl
Penningmeester Ron van der Baan  06-14430599 penningmeester@voc-handbal.nl
Secretaris Ineke Schneider 06-24523451 secretaris@voc-handbal.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Lenneke van der Meer  06-40402174 teammanager@voc-handbal.nl

Technische staf

Hoofdtrainer Ricardo Clarijs
Assistent Sandra van der Baan-van Iersel
Keeperstrainer
Teammanager Dames 1 Lenneke van der Meer  06-40402174 teammanager@voc-handbal.nl
Trainer Dames 2 Bozidar Zorko 06-24814158
Begeleiding Dames 2 Djoeke Goeman 06-14439743 djoekegoeman@gmail.com
 Trainer Dames 3 André Zeldenthuis
Begeleiding Dames 3 Tineke Ninteman 06-15394481 cninteman@hortmail.com
Trainer A-Jeugd Jasper Dusée 06-11158157 jdusee@xs4all.nl
Trainer B-Jeugd  Lex van der Post

Leonie Schneider

 

06-41410811

 vanderpostlex@gmail.com

leonie_schneider@hotmail.com

Trainer C-Jeugd Jolanda Breugem 06-14448688 j.breugem@hotmail.com
Trainer D-Jeugd Kim van der Raaij

Leonie Schneider

06-10226809

06 41410811

 

leonie_schneider@hotmail.com

Trainer E-Jeugd Leonie Schneider 06-41410811 leonie_schneider@hotmail.com
Trainer F-Jeugd Sandra Worst 06-36229271 masadeso@ziggo.nl

Technische Commissie

Voorzitter Rob Schneider  06-24771143  tc@voc-handbal.nl
Algemeen Cynthia van Bakel
A-,B-en C-Jeugd Sandra van der Baan
A-,B-en C-Jeugd Harald Mulder
D-, E- en F-Jeugd Lenneke van der Meer 06-40402174

Overige zaken

Vrijwilligers-coördinator Vacature
SKP Tineke Ninteman 06-15394481 cninteman@hotmail.com
Kantinebeheer Ans de Groot 020-6373272 / 06-17379848 j.groot75@upcmail.nl
Vertrouwens-contactpersoon Leonie Schneider  06-41410811 leonie_schneider@hotmail.com

Leden van Verdiensten

Mevrouw Bonsen Erelid
Dhr. J. Oost Erevoorzitter
Dhr. T.Langelaar Erelid
Dhr. H. Koppe Erevoorzitter
Mevr. D. vd Leur Erelid
Dhr. W. vd Leur Erelid
Mevr. N. Breugem Erelid
Mevr. S.Worst Erelid
Dhr. M. Mooijer Erelid

Toernooi Commissie AIHT

Commissielid
Commissielid r
Commissielid
Commissielid
Commissielid
Commissielid
Commissielid